Personal reflections
Leave a Comment

Response to recent happenings

I feel a build up in my chest, I can shed a thousand tears none of which belong to me. For our people, nation, world. Thirst, hunger, pain, fear, hate, tragedy.

Let’s open our ears, eyes, arms and hearts. Diverse does not have to equal perverse. Let fear not lead us to mistakes done by those before.

Let wisdom, love, hope be the driving force and change for a better tomorrow be our aim.

This entry was posted in: Personal reflections

by

Like many of us I'm attempting to live a quality and fufilling life by learning, relating and generally examining my inner and outer world on a daily basis. Because an unexamined life is not worth living. I say we only have one life to live lets make it a QUALITY ONE!

Leave a Reply

